• Asian Head Quarter

    • A-12, Phase-6, Industrial Area, Mohali-160055
    • Phone : 0172 6663600, 6663700, 8146131755.
    • Fax : (0172) 5063889
    • Email : info@wwicsgroup.com
  • Global Head Quarter

    • Office No #315-316, West Wing-3, Dubai Airport Free Zone, Dubai (UAE)
    • Phone : +971 42995903, 600546630 (Skilled Workers) / 600546631 (Business Persons,Sr. Mgmt Professionals).
    • Fax : +971 4 2995905
    • Email : dubai@wwicsgroup.com
  • Associate Offices Around The World

    • Office # 202, 2nd Floor, Al Mariah Tower, Opposite Universal Hospital, Al Hilal Bank Building, Old Airport Road, Abu Dhabi, UAE
    • Phone : +971 2 4431730, 600546657 (Skilled Workers) / 600546658 (Business Persons,Sr. Mgmt Professionals).
    • Email : abudhabi@wwicsgroup.com
    • 58/48-50, George Street, Parramatta NSW 2150
    • Phone : +43-4284304.
    • Email : sydney@wwicsgroup.com
    • 9th Floor, Bahrain Tower, Al Khalifa Ave, Manama
    • Phone : +973 17296839.
    • Fax : +973 17296837
    • Email : bahrain@wwicsgroup.com
    • P-401, Podium 4 Level, The Binary By Omniyat Building, Opposite Hotel Oberoi, Business Bay, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Phone : +971 47706675, +971 47706976.
    • Email : dub.reception@wwicsgroup.com
    • #105, BB1 Towers,Mazaya Business Avenue, Opposite Almas Towers, Jumeirah Lake Towers,Dubai,UAE.
    • Phone : +971 50 4944084, 600546638 (Skilled Workers) / 600546651 (Business Persons,Sr. Mgmt Professionals).
    • Email : mazaya@wwicsgroup.com
    • Zainal Mohebi Plaza, Pizza Hut Bldg, Sheikh Rashid Street, Opposite Burjuman, Karama - Dubai - UAE
    • Phone : +971 43969101, 600546632 (Skilled Workers) / 600546634 (Business Persons,Sr. Mgmt Professionals).
    • Email : dub.karama@wwicsgroup.com
    • 15th Floor, Al - Shorouq Tower 2, Jaber Al - Mubarak Street, Opposite Dasman Complex, Sharq, Kuwait
    • Phone : +965 22450789, +965 66480084.
    • Email : kuwait@wwicsgroup.com
    • 4 Blida Street, Tour Orientale Residence, 4th Floor, Opposite BMCE Bank Headquarter and Hotel Movenvick, Casablanca City Center, Morocco
    • Phone : +212-5 22 22 48 48.
    • Email : maroc@wwicsgroup.com, morocco@wwicsgroup.com
    • Office No.401, 4th Floor, Sky Tower, Bld No-479, Next to Aramex, Al-Khuwair, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
    • Phone : +968-24298513,24298514, +968-94267036.
    • Email : muscat@wwicsgroup.com
    • 2nd FLOOR SARIT CENTER, WESTLANDS, PO BOX 1525-00606, NAIROBI KENYA.
    • Phone : +254 724 723740, +254 720 544260, +254 728 610656, +254 734 244357.
    • Email : nairobi@wwicsgroup.com
    • World Wide Information Consultancy Services. 604, 6th-Floor, IBQ Bank Building, Airport road, Near HSBC Bank, Doha, Qatar.
    • Phone : +974-44959666.
    • Email : qatar@wwicsgroup.com
    • Office No: 1604, 16th Floor, Al Marzooqi Tower C (C.G. Mall building), King Faisal Road, Sharjah, UAE
    • Phone : +971 6 5734068, 600546652 (Skilled Workers)/ 600546653 (Business Persons,Sr. Mgmt Professionals).
    • Fax : +971 6 5734069
    • Email : sharjah@wwicsgroup.com
    • Office No. 11, building Number 29, Atefi Sharghi street, Jordan area, Tehran
    • Phone : 00 98 21 2621 9640-39-38-37-36-35 (6 lines).
    • Email : iran@wwicsgroup.com
    • 10 Kingsbridge Garden Circle, Suite 202, Mississauga ON (Near Square One Mall)
    • Phone : +1 905 564 7797.
    • Fax : +1 905 564 8309
    • Email : infocnd@wwicsgroup.com
  • North Zone (India)

    • SCO-112 , ICICI Bank Building,District Shopping Centre, MK Hotel Road, Ranjit Avenue, Amritsar,143001
    • Phone : 0183-3063800-815.
    • Email : amritsar@wwicsgroup.com
    • SCO-2415-16 Sector 22-C, Near Hotel Aroma, Chandigarh
    • Phone : (0172) 4243131, Mob: 7527150029-37.
    • Fax : 4243131
    • Email : chandigarh@wwicsgroup.com
    • 7B, 7th Floor, Vandana Building, 11 Tolstoy Marg, Connaught Place, New Delhi-110001
    • Phone : 011-30151550-55, 011-30151558-59, +918800293951, +918800293952.
    • Email : delhicp@wwicsgroup.com
    • WWICS LTD 101 & 103, 1ST FLOOR, SAVITRI CINEMA COMMERCIAL COMPLEX, DLF CENTRE, GREATER KAILASH-I I, NEW DELHI-110048
    • Phone : 011-40603800-99, +91 9212624662, 9278368631.
    • Email : delhi@wwicsgroup.com
    • A-31/A, 3rd Floor, Near Raja Garden Flyover, Above Yamaha Showroom, Ring Road, Rajouri Garden, Delhi
    • Phone : 011-30093800, 60603800, +91 8743043777, 9212476366.
    • Email : delhirg@wwicsgroup.com
    • Unit No. 605, 6th Floor, DLF City Court Building, M.G. Road, Near Sikanderpur Metro Station, Gurgaon
    • Phone : 0124-4912750-80, +91 8510910202, 9599056691.
    • Email : gurgaon@wwicsgroup.com
    • Plot No-21-22,Ground Floor, Midland Financial Centre, Opposit Hotel Kings, Near ICICI Bank, GT Road, Jalandhar City
    • Phone : 0181-3003800-16.
    • Email : jalandhar@wwicsgroup.com
    • Ground Floor, Novelty Plaza, Adjoining Dulari Studio, Near Bhai Wala Chownk, Ludhiana
    • Phone : 0161-3953800-16, +917527001561.
    • Fax : 0161-5052341
    • Email : ludhiana@wwicsgroup.com
    • 502 B, 5th Floor, P-5, Ocean Plaza, Near Sector-18 Metro station(Gate no.2), Opposite GIP Mall, Noida 201301
    • Phone : 0120-3004646, 0120-4116352, +919540418844.
    • Email : noida@wwicsgroup.com
    • SCO-11, 1st Floor, Near Sandeep Autos, Leela Bhawan Market, Patiala.
    • Phone : +91 7658049650-57, +91 7527001915.
    • Email : patiala@wwicsgroup.com
  • South Zone (India)

    • No 2,Krishvi Building, 1st Floor, Above Life Line Pharmacy, Opp.Domlur Post Office, Old Airport Road, Domlur, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560071
    • Phone : +91 9915015312 , 080 - 60603800 / 64501954.
    • Email : bangalore@wwicsgroup.com
    • No.29, 1st Floor, Dr.Nair Road, Venkat Raman Street, Above Federal Bank, Near Vani Mahal, T.Nagar, Chennai-600017, Tamil Nadu, india
    • Phone : 044-30063801-08, Mob: +91 7448830033, 9600016884.
    • Email : chennai@wwicsgroup.com
  • East Zone (India)

    • 8B, Middleton Street, Flat No 1A, Geetanjali Apartment, 1st Floor, Beside Loreto House and Near Vardhan Market, Kolkata - 700071
    • Phone : 033-65004310-16.
    • Email : calcutta@wwicsgroup.com
  • West Zone (India)

    • 203-Ashoka Complex, Opp. Kalupur Commercial Bank, Near Golden Triangle, Sardar Patel Stadium Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad-380009.
    • Phone : 079-30683800.
    • Email : ahmedabad@wwicsgroup.com
    • Sohrab Hall, Office No. 429-430, 4th Floor, Opp Jehangir Hospital, Near Pune Station, D.P. Road, Pune : 411 001
    • Phone : 020-30067100, 60603800, Mob: +919075040056.
    • Email : pune@wwicsgroup.com
    • Office: FA, 1st Floor, West Field, Opp. St. Xavier School, Ghod Dhod Road, Surat
    • Phone : 0261-3993900, 3993903, 3993905.
    • Email : surat@wwicsgroup.com
    • 202-203, Center Point, R C Dutt Road, Alkapuri, Vadodara-390005
    • Phone : 0265-3363800-32.
    • Email : vadodra@wwicsgroup.com
  •